3.4. Save & preview

Click on the "File" menu to access the preview button. It allows you to see the user view of your content as you are still in the builder. (You can also use the play icon shortcut at the top right of your screen)

Click on the "save" or "save and close" buttons to save your progress in the builder (You can also use the disk icon shortcut at the top right of your screen).

You can also close without saving if you don"t want to record your last changes.

Need help?

Contact us
Tell us more and we'll help you get there